Instagram has added a new feature to its app which allows users to save posts to revisit later.
Effective immediately users will see a new bookmark icon underneath posts in their feed.
“Simply tap it to save a post to a new, private tab on your profile,” the company says. “There you can see all the posts you’ve saved.”
Saved posts are only visible to the user, Instagram says.
The update is available on both iOS and Android.
Instagram this month added other features, including Live Video and Disappearing Messages.